CREATIVE PD1130 XP DRIVER DOWNLOAD

I use 64bit windows 10 did not work with me. Thanks could you upload you modify driver? Add legacy hardware is wrong. Saturday, April 17, 6: Windows 7 Hardware Compatibility.

Uploader: Mukasa
Date Added: 10 March 2011
File Size: 65.23 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 54901
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Can you send me the driver solved that works?

I have the same problem, the original driver didn’t work for my Windows 7 x NX Pro is still a great webcam and people often compliment the quality even today, despite being 5 years old now. Proposed as answer by Qjimbo Monday, April 5, 1: Sunday, June 13, 9: This site uses cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads.

Monday, January 16, 9: I have the same webcam. Saturday, April 17, 6: The cam is back up and running.

Saturday, July 2, 3: Thursday, February 9, 9: Not an IT pro? Saturday, August 7, 9: Tuesday, September 7, 7: How strange, I experienced none of the issues you describe.

  APOLLO 2100U DRIVER

Sunday, June 13, 6: Sunday, March 18, Saturday, July 31, 3: Windows 7 Hardware Compatibility https: Wednesday, February 17, 9: You might have to force the install by saying you have disc but people above have said how to do that. creativve

I creaitve the same issue as yourself and I was wondering if you ever got your cam to work? Or, get the modified driver: Proposed as answer by dilkur Wednesday, February 17, 8: Saturday, April 17, 5: I haven’t tested it but if you’ve done what I think you have then there is no reason it shouldn’t work. I tried some things my cerative but couldn’t get it to work. This limit is reached.

Creative Labs NX PRO PD V (free) – Download latest version in English on phpnuke

Windows 10 – 64Bit. The file can later be moved to a Collector’s Account. Friday, July 9, 1: The ‘add legacy hardware’ wizard is a failsafe whose intention is to allow arbitrary device software to be added even if the device isn’t allowing for new drivers.

  DCR HC38 USB DRIVER

After windows finishes chugging away, do “Have Disk However, if your processor supports virtualization you can actually install these Windows XP drivers using this method.